Program Administration

Jeff Renard, Director
jrenard@vtvlc.org
(802) 885-8331
Contact for: Administration, New School Requests / Partnerships, Program Development

Administrative Assistant


Nancy Goodrich, Administrative Assistant

ngoodrich@vtvlc.org
(802) 885-8351 (phone) or (802) 885-8454 (fax)
Contact for: Agreements, Billing, Registration, Program Requests, Scheduling, Partnerships, Research Requests

Student Support


Kim Bovill, Registrar and Student Learning Support

kbovill@vtvlc.org
(802) 885-8331
Contact for: Student Support, Course Navigation, Student Learning, Questions regarding grades and pacing.


Terri Vest, Dean of Students

tvest@vtvlc.org
(802) 591-0363
Contact for: Academic Integrity, Student Accommodations, Pace Requests, School Counselor Liaison


Jessica Leo, Dean of Flexible Programs

jleo@vtvlc.org
(802) 591-0316
Contact for: On Demand, PASS (Personalized Assessment of Student Standards), CDP (Collaborative Diploma Program), Family Outreach

Technology Support


Hannah Farnum, Learning Management Systems Administrator

hfarnum@vtvlc.org
(802) 885-8358
Contact for: Technical Operations, Learning Management System (Canvas), Student Information System (Maestro), Course Loads, Help Desk

Professional Development

Jennifer Fribush, Coordinator of Professional Development
jfribush@neoti.org
(802) 885-8339
Contact for: Professional Development, New Teacher Program, Intel Education, Licensing, Workshops, Conferences

VTVLC Faculty

VTVLC works with approximately fifty faculty members throughout Vermont. In addition to content area endorsements in their subject area, Vermont educators who facilitate course work from a distance with students are required to maintain the Online Teaching Specialist endorsement (OTS) as outlined by the licensing division of the Vermont Agency of Education.